OFW Today & News Magazine & Latest Posts https://ofw.today/rss/latest-posts OFW Today & News Magazine & Latest Posts en Copyright 2022 OFW Today & All Rights Reserved. Kyrgios, Kokkinakis to defend Australian Open doubles crown https://ofw.today/kyrgios-kokkinakis-to-defend-australian-open-doubles-crown https://ofw.today/kyrgios-kokkinakis-to-defend-australian-open-doubles-crown Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:29 +0800 OFW TODAY Tottenham’s Antonio Conte blasts crazy expectations https://ofw.today/tottenhams-antonio-conte-blasts-crazy-expectations https://ofw.today/tottenhams-antonio-conte-blasts-crazy-expectations Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:29 +0800 OFW TODAY Justine Baltazar, Will Gozum join Strong Group team for Dubai tilt https://ofw.today/justine-baltazar-will-gozum-join-strong-group-team-for-dubai-tilt https://ofw.today/justine-baltazar-will-gozum-join-strong-group-team-for-dubai-tilt Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:29 +0800 OFW TODAY PLDT, coach George Pascua part ways after one season https://ofw.today/pldt-coach-george-pascua-part-ways-after-one-season https://ofw.today/pldt-coach-george-pascua-part-ways-after-one-season Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:29 +0800 OFW TODAY Final farewell for Pele, Brazil’s football ‘King’ https://ofw.today/final-farewell-for-pele-brazils-football-king https://ofw.today/final-farewell-for-pele-brazils-football-king Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:29 +0800 OFW TODAY Iran arrests footballers at mixed&gender party—media https://ofw.today/iran-arrests-footballers-at-mixed-gender-partymedia https://ofw.today/iran-arrests-footballers-at-mixed-gender-partymedia Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:29 +0800 OFW TODAY Stephan Schrock to retire from Philippine Azkals after AFF match vs Indonesia https://ofw.today/stephan-schrock-to-retire-from-philippine-azkals-after-aff-match-vs-indonesia https://ofw.today/stephan-schrock-to-retire-from-philippine-azkals-after-aff-match-vs-indonesia Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:29 +0800 OFW TODAY No Messi, no Neymar as PSG suffers first loss of season https://ofw.today/no-messi-no-neymar-as-psg-suffers-first-loss-of-season https://ofw.today/no-messi-no-neymar-as-psg-suffers-first-loss-of-season Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:29 +0800 OFW TODAY Alex Eala misses W60 Canberra main draw https://ofw.today/alex-eala-misses-w60-canberra-main-draw https://ofw.today/alex-eala-misses-w60-canberra-main-draw Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:29 +0800 OFW TODAY Novak Djokovic given hero’s welcome in Adelaide https://ofw.today/novak-djokovic-given-heros-welcome-in-adelaide https://ofw.today/novak-djokovic-given-heros-welcome-in-adelaide Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:29 +0800 OFW TODAY NBA: Wizards rout depleted Bucks for fifth straight win https://ofw.today/nba-wizards-rout-depleted-bucks-for-fifth-straight-win https://ofw.today/nba-wizards-rout-depleted-bucks-for-fifth-straight-win Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:29 +0800 OFW TODAY NBA: Ja Morant leads Grizzlies over Kings https://ofw.today/nba-ja-morant-leads-grizzlies-over-kings https://ofw.today/nba-ja-morant-leads-grizzlies-over-kings Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:29 +0800 OFW TODAY NBA: Nikola Jokic’s triple&double helps Nuggets end Celtics’ streak https://ofw.today/nba-nikola-jokics-triple-double-helps-nuggets-end-celtics-streak https://ofw.today/nba-nikola-jokics-triple-double-helps-nuggets-end-celtics-streak Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:29 +0800 OFW TODAY Hidilyn Diaz starts transition to higher 59&kg division for Paris Olympics https://ofw.today/hidilyn-diaz-starts-transition-to-higher-59-kg-division-for-paris-olympics https://ofw.today/hidilyn-diaz-starts-transition-to-higher-59-kg-division-for-paris-olympics Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:29 +0800 OFW TODAY More hard work up for gritty Filipinas in the New Year https://ofw.today/more-hard-work-up-for-gritty-filipinas-in-the-new-year https://ofw.today/more-hard-work-up-for-gritty-filipinas-in-the-new-year Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:29 +0800 OFW TODAY Jaguar’s Triple Crown potential evident in CSF triumph https://ofw.today/jaguars-triple-crown-potential-evident-in-csf-triumph https://ofw.today/jaguars-triple-crown-potential-evident-in-csf-triumph Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:29 +0800 OFW TODAY KBL: RJ Abarrientos, Ulsan bounce back vs Justin Gutang, Changwon https://ofw.today/kbl-rj-abarrientos-ulsan-bounce-back-vs-justin-gutang-changwon https://ofw.today/kbl-rj-abarrientos-ulsan-bounce-back-vs-justin-gutang-changwon Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:29 +0800 OFW TODAY B.League: Thirdy Ravena scores 14 but San&en falls to Chiba https://ofw.today/bleague-thirdy-ravena-scores-14-but-san-en-falls-to-chiba https://ofw.today/bleague-thirdy-ravena-scores-14-but-san-en-falls-to-chiba Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:29 +0800 OFW TODAY Medvedev ignores politics to concentrate on Australian Open preparations https://ofw.today/medvedev-ignores-politics-to-concentrate-on-australian-open-preparations https://ofw.today/medvedev-ignores-politics-to-concentrate-on-australian-open-preparations Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:29 +0800 OFW TODAY Saudis flock to buy Ronaldo shirts after Al Nassr deal https://ofw.today/saudis-flock-to-buy-ronaldo-shirts-after-al-nassr-deal https://ofw.today/saudis-flock-to-buy-ronaldo-shirts-after-al-nassr-deal Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:29 +0800 OFW TODAY Ponggay Gaston joins Chery Tiggo https://ofw.today/ponggay-gaston-joins-chery-tiggo https://ofw.today/ponggay-gaston-joins-chery-tiggo Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:29 +0800 OFW TODAY NBA: Tyler Herro hits buzzer&beater to lift Heat over Jazz https://ofw.today/nba-tyler-herro-hits-buzzer-beater-to-lift-heat-over-jazz https://ofw.today/nba-tyler-herro-hits-buzzer-beater-to-lift-heat-over-jazz Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:29 +0800 OFW TODAY Philippine Azkals lose to Indonesia as AFF campaign wraps up https://ofw.today/philippine-azkals-lose-to-indonesia-as-aff-campaign-wraps-up https://ofw.today/philippine-azkals-lose-to-indonesia-as-aff-campaign-wraps-up Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:28 +0800 OFW TODAY Rafael Nadal falls to De Minaur at United Cup for second straight loss https://ofw.today/rafael-nadal-falls-to-de-minaur-at-united-cup-for-second-straight-loss https://ofw.today/rafael-nadal-falls-to-de-minaur-at-united-cup-for-second-straight-loss Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:28 +0800 OFW TODAY Liverpool can’t play monopoly in transfer window–Juergen Klopp https://ofw.today/liverpool-cant-play-monopoly-in-transfer-windowjuergen-klopp https://ofw.today/liverpool-cant-play-monopoly-in-transfer-windowjuergen-klopp Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:20:28 +0800 OFW TODAY PITX eyes up to 170,000 passengers as holidays end https://ofw.today/pitx-eyes-up-to-170000-passengers-as-holidays-end https://ofw.today/pitx-eyes-up-to-170000-passengers-as-holidays-end Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:52 +0800 OFW TODAY PNP: New Year celebration 'peaceful' despite stray bullets, illegal firecrackers https://ofw.today/pnp-new-year-celebration-peaceful-despite-stray-bullets-illegal-firecrackers https://ofw.today/pnp-new-year-celebration-peaceful-despite-stray-bullets-illegal-firecrackers Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:52 +0800 OFW TODAY Passengers amid NAIA shutdown: We're hungry, tired, dirty https://ofw.today/passengers-amid-naia-shutdown-were-hungry-tired-dirty https://ofw.today/passengers-amid-naia-shutdown-were-hungry-tired-dirty Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:51 +0800 OFW TODAY DOH: Firecracker&related injuries hit 211 https://ofw.today/doh-firecracker-related-injuries-hit-211 https://ofw.today/doh-firecracker-related-injuries-hit-211 Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:51 +0800 OFW TODAY Tourism revenue losses could reach P100&M due to airspace shutdown, says economist https://ofw.today/tourism-revenue-losses-could-reach-p100-m-due-to-airspace-shutdown-says-economist https://ofw.today/tourism-revenue-losses-could-reach-p100-m-due-to-airspace-shutdown-says-economist Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:51 +0800 OFW TODAY More Filipino nurses working as caregivers abroad, says group https://ofw.today/more-filipino-nurses-working-as-caregivers-abroad-says-group https://ofw.today/more-filipino-nurses-working-as-caregivers-abroad-says-group Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:51 +0800 OFW TODAY DOH logs 3,458 new COVID&19 cases from Dec. 26, 2022&Jan. 1, 2023 https://ofw.today/doh-logs-3458-new-covid-19-cases-from-dec-26-2022-jan-1-2023 https://ofw.today/doh-logs-3458-new-covid-19-cases-from-dec-26-2022-jan-1-2023 Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:51 +0800 OFW TODAY Salceda seeks compensation for passengers affected by air traffic system outage https://ofw.today/salceda-seeks-compensation-for-passengers-affected-by-air-traffic-system-outage https://ofw.today/salceda-seeks-compensation-for-passengers-affected-by-air-traffic-system-outage Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:51 +0800 OFW TODAY Philippines logs 369 new COVID&19 cases; active tally down to 12,660 https://ofw.today/philippines-logs-369-new-covid-19-cases-active-tally-down-to-12660 https://ofw.today/philippines-logs-369-new-covid-19-cases-active-tally-down-to-12660 Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:51 +0800 OFW TODAY Palace says PH airspace shutdown being probed https://ofw.today/palace-says-ph-airspace-shutdown-being-probed https://ofw.today/palace-says-ph-airspace-shutdown-being-probed Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:51 +0800 OFW TODAY Ex&Health Secretary: No need to restrict entry of travelers from China https://ofw.today/ex-health-secretary-no-need-to-restrict-entry-of-travelers-from-china https://ofw.today/ex-health-secretary-no-need-to-restrict-entry-of-travelers-from-china Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:51 +0800 OFW TODAY DepEd logs P363M worth of damage in schools due to shear line, LPA in Mindanao https://ofw.today/deped-logs-p363m-worth-of-damage-in-schools-due-to-shear-line-lpa-in-mindanao https://ofw.today/deped-logs-p363m-worth-of-damage-in-schools-due-to-shear-line-lpa-in-mindanao Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:51 +0800 OFW TODAY Over 2,600 errant cops faced sanctions in 2022 &&PNP https://ofw.today/over-2600-errant-cops-faced-sanctions-in-2022-pnp https://ofw.today/over-2600-errant-cops-faced-sanctions-in-2022-pnp Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:51 +0800 OFW TODAY Fireworks&related injuries up 16% with 74 new cases https://ofw.today/fireworks-related-injuries-up-16-with-74-new-cases https://ofw.today/fireworks-related-injuries-up-16-with-74-new-cases Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:51 +0800 OFW TODAY CAAP oversight office probing power supply problem that closed Philippine airspace https://ofw.today/caap-oversight-office-probing-power-supply-problem-that-closed-philippine-airspace https://ofw.today/caap-oversight-office-probing-power-supply-problem-that-closed-philippine-airspace Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:51 +0800 OFW TODAY Zachary Drops Sultry Single ‘RBND’ https://ofw.today/zachary-drops-sultry-single-rbnd https://ofw.today/zachary-drops-sultry-single-rbnd Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:21 +0800 OFW TODAY 5 Stories of Love from Rising Music Heartthrobs https://ofw.today/5-stories-of-love-from-rising-music-heartthrobs https://ofw.today/5-stories-of-love-from-rising-music-heartthrobs Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:21 +0800 OFW TODAY MOONTON Games taps ABS&CBN as M4 World Championship Broadcast Partner https://ofw.today/moonton-games-taps-abs-cbn-as-m4-world-championship-broadcast-partner https://ofw.today/moonton-games-taps-abs-cbn-as-m4-world-championship-broadcast-partner Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:20 +0800 OFW TODAY Customized Keychain: Best Gift for the Keepsake of Keys of Your Loved Ones https://ofw.today/customized-keychain-best-gift-for-the-keepsake-of-keys-of-your-loved-ones https://ofw.today/customized-keychain-best-gift-for-the-keepsake-of-keys-of-your-loved-ones Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:20 +0800 OFW TODAY Ging Reyes Leaves Legacy of Excellence and Service Built in Over 30 Years with ABS&CBN News https://ofw.today/ging-reyes-leaves-legacy-of-excellence-and-service-built-in-over-30-years-with-abs-cbn-news https://ofw.today/ging-reyes-leaves-legacy-of-excellence-and-service-built-in-over-30-years-with-abs-cbn-news Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:19 +0800 OFW TODAY ‘A Man Called Otto’ Main Poster Revealed https://ofw.today/a-man-called-otto-main-poster-revealed https://ofw.today/a-man-called-otto-main-poster-revealed Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:19 +0800 OFW TODAY Kimson Tan Gears Up for Singaporean Movie ‘King of Hawkers’ https://ofw.today/kimson-tan-gears-up-for-singaporean-movie-king-of-hawkers https://ofw.today/kimson-tan-gears-up-for-singaporean-movie-king-of-hawkers Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:19 +0800 OFW TODAY HONOR Philippines is Ready to Dominate 2023 https://ofw.today/honor-philippines-is-ready-to-dominate-2023 https://ofw.today/honor-philippines-is-ready-to-dominate-2023 Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:18 +0800 OFW TODAY Welcome 2023 with a Super Divas Sing&Off this New Year Sunday https://ofw.today/welcome-2023-with-a-super-divas-sing-off-this-new-year-sunday https://ofw.today/welcome-2023-with-a-super-divas-sing-off-this-new-year-sunday Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:18 +0800 OFW TODAY Naomi Ackie Stuns in ‘Whitney Houston: I Wanna Dance with Somebody’ https://ofw.today/naomi-ackie-stuns-in-whitney-houston-i-wanna-dance-with-somebody https://ofw.today/naomi-ackie-stuns-in-whitney-houston-i-wanna-dance-with-somebody Tue, 03 Jan 2023 02:11:18 +0800 OFW TODAY